Forums   Bali Time: Sunday, 27-Feb-2017 4:23

free NGO Web Hosting

Bali Emergency Network

Bali Recovery Group (archive 2002)
The Magic of Bali

More than 800 volunteers helped in October 2002

List of Consulates on Bali

Australia +62-361 235-002
(Also: toll free 1-300 555-135)
Australian Embassy in Jakarta
Ausconbali@denpasar.wasantara.net.id
USA +62-361 233-605 amcobali@indosat.net.id
Netherlands +62-361 751-517 purwa@denpasar.net.id
British UK +62-361 270-601 Tamarind@dps.centrin.net.id
France +62-361 285-485 consul@dps.centrin.net.id
Sweden &
Finlandia
+62-361 288-407 Segaral@denpasar.wasantara.net.id
Germany +62-361 288-535 germanconsul@bali-ntb.com
Japan +62-361 227-628 hatadps@indosat.net.id
hasuka@indo.net.id
Mexico +62-361 223-266, (811) 399-929 Astina@denpasar.wasantara.net.id
Hungary +62-361 757-557 cristofoli@denpasar.wasantara.net.id
Spain +62-361 757-557 rabik@indo.net.id
Austria &
Switzerland
+62-361 751-735 swisscom@denpasar.wasantara.net.id
Italia +62-361 701-005 italconsbali@italconsbali.com
Denmark &
Norway
+62-361 701-070 mimpi@mimpi.com
Czesch Republic +62-361 286465 bali@embassy.mzv.cz
 
Hospitals   email: info@BaliSOS.com
Darma Usada +62-361 227-560
Dharma Yadnya Hospital +62-361 222-013
Graha Asih Hospital +62-361 764-860
Kasih Ibu Hospital +62-361 223-036
Puri Raharja Hospital +62-361 462-629
RSAD (Armed Forces Hospital) +62-361 228-061
RSUD Kapal Hospital +62-361 427-218
Sanglah Hospital +62-361 227-911
SOS Medika +62-361 755-768
Surya Husada Hospital +62-361 233-787
Wangaya Hospital +62-361 222-141
   
Volunteer Coordination
Graeme Stevens Volunteer@BaliSOS.com +62 361 731 130
Bali Hati Foundation BaliHati@indo.net.id +62 361 977 975
     

NGO's and Volunteer Groups within Bali Recovery Group

Organisation

Name

Phone

Mobile

eMail

Aust. Red Cross

Christopher Cliffe

490 344

0812 4667443

arcbali@indo.net.id

Bali Hati Foundation

Frank V. Olcvary

977 576

0812 3800431

Balihati@indo.net.id

Bali SOS Group

Harry Bleckert (Made Sambu)

0361 731 130

0818 357-726

Office@BaliSOS.com

Bali SOS Group

Made Adiasih 0361 731 130 0812 468-8461 Adiasih@BaliSOS.com

BARU/ IDEP

Graeme Stevens

972 248

0816 299506

gstevens@indosat.net.id

BIWA

Fransisca Topan

 

0812 3828061

maengkom@indosat.net.id

BIWA

Verna Cameron

287 246

0812 3843 063

islesnak@dps.centrin.net.id

Forum Merah Putih

Wayan Ananta W.

0812 3982569

 

GUS

Norman Van'Thoff

759 323

0817 553601

gusinbali@yahoo.com

Ibu Peduli Bali

Benita Watkins

 

0812 3908400

 

Ibu Peduli Bali

Maria Donati

 

0812 3908 400

mariadonati@dps.centrin.net.id

Ibu Peduli Bali

Yusna Kilaia

 

0811 3969 45

ykalala2000@yahoo.com

IMC

Bob Caiola

021 570 2529

 

imcbali@attglobal.net

IMC

Oka, Dr.

021 570 2529

0811 9175 14

 

IMC

Robert Reverger, MD

021 570 2529

 

 

Parum Samigita

Asana Viebeke L

 

0811 395188

asanasw@indo.net.id

Parum Samigita

Nick Burgoyne

735 284

0817 558517

Nick@NickBurgoyne.com

PMI Bali Chapter

Gede

483 465

0812 3952541

arcbali@indo.net.id

PMI Bali Chapter

Priyo

483 465

0812 3952541

arcbali@indo.net.id

PMI JKT

Antonio P

(021) 7992325

 

 

Rotary Club Bali Seminyak

T. Patrick Van Kampen

483 767

 

plsbali@indosat.net.id

Rotary Club Nusa Dua

Carlos Vinas

 

0811 394547

cvinas@exotic-indonesia.com

Unknown

Anwar Santoso, Dr.

 

 

 

Yayasan Friends of Bali

Mitchell Wilenchik

701 625

 

 

Yayasan Friends of Bali

Shunyata

289 420

0812 363 9326

shunyata@dps.centrin.net.id

Yayasan Idep

Petra Schneider

977 318

0817 357562

idep@dps.centrin.net

YKIP

David Magson

755 025

0818 356 139

info@ykip.org

YKIP

Elizabeth Magson

755 025

819 356 139

info@ykip.org

YKIP

Ken Grant

286 226

0812 4694 906

KAGrant@ix.netcom.com

YKIP/Rotary Club Nusa Dua

Eric Kaler

 

0817 3557 50

ekaler@csair.com

Aqua Marine Diving-Bali

Annabel Thomas

0361 730 107

0812 3658829

Athomas@aquamarinediving.com

Aqua Marine Diving-Bali

Wayan Suanda

0361 730 107

 

 


Hotline BaliSOS Germany +49 (0)176 4822-3136 -
Sanglah General Hospital Tel: (+62 361) 227 911 - 15 / (+62 361) 232 603 (VIP rooms) / (+62 361) 247 250/5

BaliSOS Group
Coordination: Made Sambu (Harry Bleckert)
Design & Layout: I.B. Anom, Brendon Mills and many volunteers

Disclaimer:
BaliSOS Group is not responsible for the content of Forum Messages or the accuracy of information disseminated here.
We do not have enough resources to research and verify everything published on this site.
BaliSOS Group is not associated with International SOS Bali Clinic.

© 2002 - 2006 by BaliSOS Emergency Group
Bali, Indonesia & Hamburg, Germany